Без рубрики

5th grade

November

  • Ընդգծեք ճիշտ տարբերակը

The a cold. (have, has)
2. She up at seven. (get up, gets up)
3. We   breakfast at eight. (has, have)
4. Peter ……. to school. (go, goes)
5. Anna …..  home at two. (get, gets)
6. He ….. an ice cream. (wants,
8. Kelly …… TV. (watch, watches)
9. She ……. her homework. (do, does)
10. Our teacher ……..in Oxford Street. (live, lives)
11. Eric and Tom …… blue shirts. (wear, wears)
12. My sister …….a song. (sing, sings)
13. My mum …… spaghetti. (cook, cooks)
14. Mr Black ….. in his office. (work, works)
15. The girls often ……..a book. (read, reads)

  • Նախադասության բայերը գրեք անցյալ ժամանակաձևով:

1. I…….(go) to the city once a week.
2. You……(play) the guitar very well.
3. She never ……. (visit) me.
4. Tom always……..(find) new ways to do things.
5. Ann ……(want) to speak.
6 My mother ……(have) a big house.
7 We …….(play) a lot.
8. They…….(sell) fruit and eggs.
9 The building ……(be) on fire.
10 I usually …….(help) my neighbours.
11. His brother rarely …….(leave) town.

Оставьте комментарий